My Life Lesson From Coding

Things learn from doing coding

hey folks, so today through this article I will share the life lesson that I learn from coding

START SMALL, BUILD BIG

" EVERY MASTER ONCE A BEGINNER "

this is my first learning from coding you don't need to start with big things, it is applicable for real life also like business, coding, or anything you need to start with something small.

DISCIPLINE >>> PASSION

"PASSION FOR SOMETHING IS GOOD BUT DISCIPLINE FOR SOMETHING IS GREAT"

when I start doing coding I am just very passionate about what I should build , after doing coding I realize passion should be there but discipline must be there. if you start something then be disciplined with it .passion makes you good in them but if you wanna do a great thing then you must be disciplined with your work.

PCS TECHNIQUE

this is the technique that is developed by me through my coding journey while solving some coding questions in recursion. I figure out this technique is also useful in real life. In this technique P stands for 'PATIENCE', C stands for 'CONFIDENCE' and S stands for 'SILENCE'. after starting something there is an always situation where you don't know if these things work or not also called you are in the middle of something either you give up or continue, This technique helps you. patience strengthens you to tolerate the situation, confidence makes to fight the situation and silence helps u to take the right decision and right analysis of the situation.

CONSISTENCY >>> INTELLIGENCE

THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN GREAT PEOPLE AND NORMAL PEOPLE IS GREAT PEOPLE ARE CONSISTENT WITH THEIR WORK "

this is also an important life lesson that I learn from my coding journey that you don't have to be intelligent to be successful in life. you need to be just consistent with your work and if you are consistent with your work you can beat a person with high EQ.

STOP THINKING, START EXPLORING

" THINKING DOES NOT PROVIDE YOU ANYTHING, ACTION DOES"

when I start coding I always wondered how people get on google coding is not for me. I waste I lot of time then I start working on coding and exploring coding I realize thinking about anything makes it tough it does not solve the problem but it creates the problem, to solve these problems you should start exploring.

BE HONEST WITH YOURSELF

"YOUR BEST FRIEND AND YOUR WORST ENEMY IS ONLY YOU"

coding not only makes you a good problem solver but it teaches you how to be honest with yourself. be honest with yourself do not run away from yourself. People always try to be honest with other people but they forget the most important person with whom they must be honest is themselves. Don't try to fool yourself.